[ Vladimir Putin ]
- artist: Olle Magnusson - website: http://karikatyrer-ollemagnusson.blogspot.ca/
[ Robin Williams ]
- artist: Mark Hammermeister - website: http://www.markdraws.com/
[ Frank Zappa ]
artist: Andy Christofi - website: http://andychristofiillustration.blogspot.com/
[ Woody Allen ]
artist: Marcus Sakoda - website: http://www.marcussakoda.com/
[ Julianne Moore ]
 - artist: Scott Jones-McMahon - website: http://jones-mcmahon.blogspot.com/
[ Samuel L Jackson ]
 - artist: Jaume Cullell - website: http://www.jaumecullell.com
[ Warren Beatty ]
 - artist: Thierry Coquelet - website: http://thierrycoquelet.blogspot.com/
[ Black Eyed Peas ]
- artist: Pablo Lobato - website: http://lobaton.wordpress.com/
[ Michael Madsen ]
- artist: Russ Cook - website: http://www.russcook.co.uk/index.htm
[ Michael Jackson ]
- artist: Sebastian Kruger - website: http://sebastian-kruger-news.blogspot.com/